Committee

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

S.No. NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT No. E-MAIL ID
1 Dr. Manoj Gupta Provost 9928015793 manojg@poornima.edu.in
2 Dr. Chandni Kirplani Registrar 9829255106 chandni@poornima.edu.in
3 Ar. Manish Jain Professor manish.jain@poornima.edu.in
4 Dr. Rakesh Gupta Proctor 9983665500 rakesh.gupta@poornima.edu.in
5 Mr. Ravi Kumar Proctor 9001480887 ravi.kumar@poornima.edu.in
6 Ar. Mukul Swami Proctor 8949581758 mukul.swami@poornima.edu.in
7 Mr. Shashank Mishra Proctor 9782384972 shashank.mishra@poornima.edu.in
8 Mr. Pramendra Kumar Meena Proctor 8949837072 pramendra@poornima.edu.in
9 Mr. Ashok Poonia Chief Warden 9001893267 ashokpoonia@poornima.edu.in
10 Dr. Priti Kaushik Professor 9461585045 priti.kaushik@poornima.edu.in
11 Ms. Sanju Kumari Hostel  Warden (Girls) 9588846843 sanju.kumari@poornima.edu.in
12 Mr. B.P. Yadav Transport officer 9829855516 transport@poornima.edu.in
13 Mr. Simranjeet Singh Sudan Chief Proctor 9928028145 simranjeet@poornima.edu.in

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

S. No. NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT No. E-MAIL ID
1 Dr. Manoj Gupta Provost 9928015793 manojg@poornima.edu.in
2 Dr. Chandni Kirplani Registrar 9829255106 chandni@poornima.edu.in
3 Dr. Jayant Purohit Professor 9785264811 jayant.purohit@poornima.edu.in
4 Ar. Manish Jain Professor 9829063132 manish.jain@poornima.edu.in
5 Mr. Ashok Poonia Chief Warden(Boys) 9001893267 ashokpoonia@poornima.edu.in
6 Ms. Sanju Kumari Hostel Warden(Girls) 9001893270 sanju.kumari@poornima.edu.in
7 Dr. Dipti  Mathur Member of women’s cell 9460187235 dipti.mathur@poornima.edu.in
8 Mr. Simranjeet Singh Sudan Chief Proctor 9928028145 simranjeet@poornima.edu.in

WOMEN CELL COMMITTEE

S. No. NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT No. E-MAIL ID
1 Dr. Dipti  Mathur Professor 9460187235 dipti.mathur@poornima.edu.in
2 Dr. Chandni Kirplani Registrar 9829255106 chandni@poornima.edu.in
3 Mr. Simranjeet Singh Sudan Chief Proctor 9928028145 simranjeet@poornima.edu.in
4 Ms. Sanju Kumari Hostel Warden(Girls) 9001893270 sanju.kumari@poornima.edu.in
5 Dr. Babita Jain COE 8085986861 babita.jain@poornima.edu.in
6 Dr. Priti Kaushik Professor 9461585045 priti.kaushik@poornima.edu.in
7 Dr. Pragya Mishra Asst. Prof. 8058653337 pragya.mishra@poornima.edu.in
8 Ms. Aditi Kaushik Asst. Prof. 9799688035 aditi.kaushik@poornima.edu.in
9 Ar. Saurabh Sharma Asst. Prof. 7742533960 saurabh.sharma@poornima.edu.in
10 Dr. Rakesh Gupta Professor 9983665500 rakesh.gupta@poornima.edu.in
11 Mr. Ravi Kumar Asst. Prof. 9001480887 ravi.kumar@poornima.edu.in
12 Dr. Rekha Nair Professor (External Expert) 9928015794 rekha.nair@poornima.org

PROCTORIAL COMMITTEE (INTERNAL COMPLAINT)

S.No. NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT No. E-MAIL ID
1 Mr. Simranjeet Singh Sudan Chief Proctor 9928028145 simranjeet@poornima.edu.in
2 Dr. Chandni Kirplani Registrar 9829255106 chandni@poornima.edu.in
3 Dr. Babita Jain Controller of Examination 8085986861 babita.jain@poornima.edu.in
4 Dr. Rakesh Gupta Proctor 9983665500 rakesh.gupta@poornima.edu.in
6 Ar. Mukul Swami Proctor 8949581758 mukul.swami@poornima.edu.in
7 Mr. Ashok Poonia Hostel Chief Warden 9001893267 ashok.poonia@poornima.edu.in
8 Ms. Sanju Kumari Hostel Warden (Girls) 9001893270 sanju.kumari@poornima.edu.in
9 Dr. Dipti  Mathur Member of women’s cell 9460187235 dipti.mathur@poornima.edu.in

SC/ST COMMITTEE

S.No. NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT No. E-MAIL ID
1 Mr. Simranjeet Singh Sudan Chief Proctor 9928028145 simranjeet@poornima.edu.in
2 Dr. Chandni Kirplani Registrar 9829255106 chandni@poornima.edu.in
3 Ar. Manish Kumar Faculty, SPA 9785468430 manish.kumar@poornima.edu.in
4 Pramendra Kr. Meena Faculty, SDA 8949837072 pramendra.meena@poornima.edu.in
6 Ashok Kumar Poonia Chief Warden 9001893267 ashokpoonia@poornima.edu.in

OBC CELL/COMMITTEE

S.No. NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT No. E-MAIL ID
1 Mr. Simranjeet Singh Sudan Chief Proctor 9928028145 simranjeet@poornima.edu.in
2 Dr. Chandni Kirplani Registrar 9829255106 chandni@poornima.edu.in
3 Ar. Mukul Swami Faculty, SPA 8949581758 mukul.swami@poornima.edu.in
4 Dr. Divya Prakash Head, Civil 9319468159 divya.prakash@poornima.edu.in
6 Ashok Kumar Poonia Chief Warden 9001893267 ashokpoonia@poornima.edu.in

MINORITY CELL/COMMITTEE

S.No. NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT No. E-MAIL ID
1 Mr. Simranjeet Singh Sudan Chief Proctor 9928028145 simranjeet@poornima.edu.in
2 Dr. Chandni Kirplani Registrar 9829255106 chandni@poornima.edu.in
3 Ar. Mukul Swami Faculty, SPA 8949581758 mukul.swami@poornima.edu.in
4 Dr. Divya Prakash Head, Civil 9319468159 divya.prakash@poornima.edu.in
6 Ashok Kumar Poonia Chief Warden 9001893267 ashokpoonia@poornima.edu.in
7 Ms. Sanju Kumari Hostel Warden (Girls) 9001893270 sanju.kumari@poornima.edu.in