Admission Enquiry


  Enter the code above here :

+91-8875 666 617

+91-8875 666 618

Contact-Us

Contact Us

For Inquiries

For General inquiries, You may speak to us at 8875666645.Alternatively you may write to us at
info@poornima.edu.in

For inquiries related to Admission, You may speak to our Admission Counselor at 8875666617 or whatsapp at 8875666618.
Alternatively you may write to us at admission@poornima.edu.in

For inquiries related to Training & Placement, You may speak to our Training Placement Office at 9828510629.
Alternatively you may write to us at tpc@poornima.edu.in

For inquiries related to Career, Jobs or Internship at Poornima Foundation, You may speak to our HR Office at 8875666627.
Alternatively you may write to us at jobs@poornima.org

For inquiries related to Store & Purchase, You may speak to Purchase Manager at 9829855508.
Alternatively you may write to us at store@poornima.org

For inquiries related to Transport, You may speak to Transport Manager at 9829855516.
Alternatively you may write to us at transport@poornima.org

For inquiries related to Hostels, You may speak to Warden-in-Chief at 9829255103.
Alternatively you may write to us at hostels@poornima.org

For inquiries related to Fees / Finance, You may speak to the Accounts Officer at 8875666694.
Alternatively you may write to us at accounts@poornima.edu.in

For any other inquiries, You may speak to Poornima Informatics Centre at 8875666645.
Alternatively you may write to us at pic@poornima.edu.in

If you’d like Poornima University to contact you, please fill out the form.

We request you to give full details of your query so as to serve you better.

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Poornima University

IS-2027 To 2031 Ramchandrapura
P.O. Vidhani Vatika
Sitapura Extension, Jaipur - 303905 (Rajasthan)

Poornima College of Engineering

ISI-6, RIICO Institutional Area
Sitapura Jaipur-302 022
(Rajasthan)

Poornima Institute of Engg. & Tech.

ISI-2, RIICO Institutional Area
Sitapura Jaipur-302 022
(Rajasthan)

Poornima Group of Institutions

BT - 1, Biotechnology Park
Sitapura Jaipur-302 022
(Rajasthan)

Poornima School of Management

ISI-2, RIICO Institutional Area
Sitapura Jaipur-302 022
(Rajasthan)